Account Manage Board Moderate thread

/kemono/ - Kemono

Kemono


Reply Mode

Reply:



Max Message Length: 4096
Files:
Max File Size: limitless
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


Kemohomo Bear Thread 3 and_is_w#!kemono.6JM 05/12/2016 (Thu) 17:28:34 No. 6613
Anonymous 05/12/2016 (Thu) 21:31:02 No. 6617

Anonymous 06/06/2016 (Mon) 03:39:51 No. 6825
>>6821
kawaii

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 07/10/2016 (Sun) 12:59:25 No. 7217
Cm9J-92UIAE01ST.png
Open file ( 337.75 KB 780x1100 )

Anonymous 07/15/2016 (Fri) 19:44:21 No. 7292
>>7215
He's a bear? A pretty attractive one, nice.
>>7228
>>7257
cute

moai!!Vpw.VX3XQQ 08/25/2016 (Thu) 03:35:57 No. 7754
>>7746
dat is one kawaii bear
Also and_is_w, how are you doing lately? You said you were on some sort of trip, how was it?

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 08/25/2016 (Thu) 19:37:26 No. 7761
Anonymous 08/26/2016 (Fri) 01:49:07 No. 7763
>>7761
Awesome!

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 09/26/2016 (Mon) 15:01:09 No. 8098
CtSbob2VIAAnXmc.png
Open file ( 526.90 KB 1414x1000 )

Anonymous 10/06/2016 (Thu) 07:13:51 No. 8189
>>8185
>tfw when i wear robes it looks like i have a perfect round belly
>when not love handles ruin the roundness
fuck love handles

Anonymous 10/11/2016 (Tue) 01:50:53 No. 8245
>>8242
aiw, would, in any case, it ever be helpful for me to transliterate korean stuff into the latin alphabet? Just wondering.

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 10/11/2016 (Tue) 01:53:10 No. 8246
>>8245
Sure, I don't know any Korean

Anonymous 10/11/2016 (Tue) 05:19:39 No. 8247
>>8246
I know you don't know any, but I was wondering if you wanted the transliteration in order to input into google translate if you wanted. Anyways, that one with the bear is just "sdsdfsdfgfsdg" or just really bad cursive. I feel embarrassed I made this offer while replying to that drawing. I'll do better with other things in the future.

Anonymous 10/12/2016 (Wed) 11:32:27 No. 8255
Cuj6PlBVUAAwKR3.jpg large.jpg
Open file ( 79.22 KB 743x650 )
>tfw no fat cuddly husbando like this to snuggle with at night
feelsbadman

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 10/14/2016 (Fri) 18:46:34 No. 8289
CuvSN5IVYAAm0Bf.jpg
Open file ( 44.97 KB 500x721 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 10/25/2016 (Tue) 01:48:23 No. 8450
Cvk-ip7VIAAYAiW.jpg
Open file ( 31.53 KB 450x499 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/05/2016 (Sat) 13:30:10 No. 8568
CwewNCzUkAAVeMX.jpg
Open file ( 65.91 KB 711x916 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/06/2016 (Sun) 16:30:21 No. 8602
Cwk0OJDUUAA0zVl.png
Open file ( 1.23 MB 1061x1500 )



Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media [?]
Captcha image to use is here
Captcha [?]:


Please read the rules before using the site. The content of the posts are the responsibility of the posters