Account Manage Board Moderate thread

/kemono/ - Kemono

Kemono


Reply Mode

Reply:



Max Message Length: 4096
Files:
Max File Size: limitless
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


Kemohomo Cute/Romantic Thread 3 and_is_w#!kemono.6JM 06/27/2016 (Mon) 18:00:38 No. 7063
Anonymous 07/18/2016 (Mon) 23:47:09 No. 7337
>>7325
Very cute, good choice.

Anonymous 07/28/2016 (Thu) 22:04:43 No. 7475
>>7063
>>7089
>>7097
>>7120
>>7328
>>7441
all these size difference! amazing!!

Anonymous 08/31/2016 (Wed) 02:45:29 No. 7837
>>7836
super cute!!

Anonymous 09/07/2016 (Wed) 13:45:02 No. 7882
>>7881
>>7838
>>7803
This. Is. So. Cuuuuuuuute! Nice posts <3

Anonymous 09/11/2016 (Sun) 02:10:15 No. 7930
>>7926
cute qts

Anonymous 10/06/2016 (Thu) 03:39:50 No. 8188
>>8186
HUEGE LEGS

Anonymous 10/13/2016 (Thu) 21:50:23 No. 8273
>>8267
Cute, but oddly they're sleeping in regular clothes instead of pajamas.

Anonymous 10/19/2016 (Wed) 17:03:33 No. 8332
>>8331
Genuinely cute. I love animal faces and noses.

moai!!Vpw.VX3XQQ 10/19/2016 (Wed) 17:33:56 No. 8340
58321206_p1.jpg
Open file ( 716.73 KB 1500x1500 )

moai!!Vpw.VX3XQQ 10/19/2016 (Wed) 18:47:55 No. 8351
and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/04/2016 (Fri) 01:10:55 No. 8546
CwV0KBzUsAAwgZB.jpg
Open file ( 139.42 KB 1500x1100 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/04/2016 (Fri) 01:11:13 No. 8547
CwV0Kn5UcAEqXzj.jpg
Open file ( 93.88 KB 1199x842 )

moai!!Vpw.VX3XQQ 11/04/2016 (Fri) 04:31:00 No. 8556
>>8545
>>8546
>>8547
カワイイ

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/11/2016 (Fri) 14:39:44 No. 8658
moai!!Vpw.VX3XQQ 11/12/2016 (Sat) 23:49:08 No. 8677
>>8673
Really cute!!

moai!!Vpw.VX3XQQ 11/20/2016 (Sun) 01:55:46 No. 8734
>>8731
nice

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/22/2016 (Tue) 16:43:36 No. 8756
Cx4XpeoUUAAlKEc.jpg
Open file ( 66.53 KB 1100x689 )

Anonymous 11/27/2016 (Sun) 04:24:02 No. 8783
>>8778
>breeders

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/27/2016 (Sun) 16:49:24 No. 8786
CyQ74WJUUAAaeue.jpg
Open file ( 289.57 KB 1448x2048 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/27/2016 (Sun) 17:24:59 No. 8789
CySRlRtUoAEMXrG.jpg
Open file ( 89.61 KB 872x1100 )
>>8783
Or now that I think about it, a gay dad with adopted son

https://twitter.com/arashi_takemoto/status/802926898896474112

Anonymous 11/28/2016 (Mon) 01:25:45 No. 8792
>>8786
>>8789
Either way, a person who wants to be around children is kinda disgusting, right?

Anonymous 11/28/2016 (Mon) 06:42:23 No. 8793
>>8792
Agreed there

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 11/30/2016 (Wed) 03:18:10 No. 8811
CyeaMvTUQAAtyID.jpg
Open file ( 233.84 KB 1950x1614 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 12/04/2016 (Sun) 17:22:34 No. 8853
Cy0v-C2UoAAhVy0.jpg
Open file ( 55.96 KB 700x668 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 12/16/2016 (Fri) 14:33:02 No. 8972
CzyVyRnUsAArbll.jpg
Open file ( 623.17 KB 1762x2048 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 12/16/2016 (Fri) 14:33:17 No. 8973
CzyVyTfUcAAOk4K.jpg
Open file ( 333.46 KB 1548x1396 )

Anonymous 01/08/2017 (Sun) 20:00:13 No. 9083
>>9082
Very cute.

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 01/14/2017 (Sat) 06:26:00 No. 9126
C2ClZ4GVEAAkgxA.jpg
Open file ( 146.74 KB 700x960 )
"Let me watch you masturbate"

"Sure"

"And then you'll give me a hand?"

"Okay"

https://twitter.com/shino_tsu_ku/status/819837109905166336

Anonymous 01/14/2017 (Sat) 21:55:30 No. 9128
>>9126
Amusing and cute.

Anonymous 01/26/2017 (Thu) 05:28:19 No. 9219
>>9217
Extremely cute.

Anonymous 01/27/2017 (Fri) 09:49:02 No. 9229
>>9223
The smell of wet fur~

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 01/31/2017 (Tue) 19:15:50 No. 9256
C3hbF0tUEAAmGxu.jpg
Open file ( 64.40 KB 1200x800 )

Anonymous 03/09/2017 (Thu) 01:12:26 No. 9522
cute.jpg
Open file ( 303.92 KB 717x1012 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 03/28/2017 (Tue) 05:38:33 No. 9588
C7-1zzrU8AEP7Ez.jpg
Open file ( 463.22 KB 2048x1712 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 04/14/2017 (Fri) 06:13:38 No. 9630
C9W_cF4VoAIWiBS.jpg
Open file ( 223.07 KB 789x1115 )
C9W_eKbUMAc64wZ.jpg
Open file ( 234.52 KB 1240x930 )
https://twitter.com/simamanta/status/852799155118391296

スノウー! : Snooow!

たっだいまーーー! : Garmr hooooome!

宿題教えてぇ! : Help with homework!

ガルム今日は坊ちゃまのお手伝いで忙しいのです : Garmr, I'm busy helping young master today

ホロケウカムイがいないので : because Horkeukamui isn't here

一人で出来ませんか? : Can you do it on your own?

いやぁぁーー! : Nooooo!

明日テスト! : Test tomorrow!
ガルム赤点! : Garmr fail!
退学なるーー! : Drop out of schoooool!

では・・・ : Well then…

ご主人様に教えてもらうのは如何でしょうか : Why don't you have your master help you?

たまには違う人に教えてもらうのも楽しいかもしれませんよ : Isn't it fun to have someone else help you every once in a while?

ご主人様! : Master!

今日お泊りさせてー! : Let Garmr sleep over tonight!

急に?! : Right now?!
いいけどどうしたのかな? : I guess that's fine, but why?

まくら : Pillow
おもちゃ : Toys

ご主人様! : Master!
本おもしろい! : Neat book!
おもしろーーいっ! : Soooo neat!

楽しい! : Fun!
もっと読んでーっ! : Read more!

もーしょうがないなぁ : : Well, if I have to…

いつになったら寝るのかな~・・・ : When is he going to fall asleep…?

Anonymous 06/06/2017 (Tue) 03:55:13 No. 10036
Anonymous 06/22/2017 (Thu) 22:50:03 No. 10191
>>10189
He looks so soft!

Anonymous 07/09/2017 (Sun) 19:11:12 No. 10346
>>10343
This is also cute.

Anonymous 07/20/2017 (Thu) 20:04:10 No. 10390
>>10385
Very cute.



Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media [?]
Captcha image to use is here
Captcha [?]:


Please read the rules before using the site. The content of the posts are the responsibility of the posters