Account Manage Board Moderate thread

/kemono/ - Kemono

Kemono


Reply Mode

Reply:



Max Message Length: 4096
Files:
Max File Size: limitless
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


Kemohomo Bear Thread 4 and_is_w#!kemono.6JM 11/30/2016 (Wed) 16:39:37 No. 8815
Anonymous 11/30/2016 (Wed) 18:00:37 No. 8816
>>8815
I wish I could get punched really hard in the nose

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 12/04/2016 (Sun) 23:32:14 No. 8857
Cy3o9ouUUAQiory.jpg
Open file ( 72.88 KB 654x796 )

Anonymous 12/07/2016 (Wed) 01:35:29 No. 8874
>>8828
How come fat guys are always drawn with micropenes?

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 12/16/2016 (Fri) 14:45:57 No. 8978
CzzHdRQUAAQfVTs.jpg
Open file ( 40.03 KB 700x600 )

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 01/12/2017 (Thu) 02:42:59 No. 9115
and_is_w!kemono.6JM 02/02/2017 (Thu) 05:24:34 No. 9268
C3ovUFzUcAERzfY.jpg
Open file ( 38.84 KB 677x810 )

Anonymous 02/02/2017 (Thu) 16:58:20 No. 9270
>>9268
This bear is the better of the two.

Anonymous 02/05/2017 (Sun) 19:15:56 No. 9304
>>9298
He looks more handsome on the right: on the right his body looks intentional, on the left his body looks sloppy, like a slob.

Anonymous 02/05/2017 (Sun) 21:47:39 No. 9310
>>9304
that's kind of his whole persona :D

Anonymous 02/25/2017 (Sat) 07:29:24 No. 9454
>>9452
What morenatsu routes did you translate? What were the hard parts? What were the enjoyable parts?

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 02/25/2017 (Sat) 17:34:12 No. 9457
C5hOzKMVMAELUYr.jpg
Open file ( 117.43 KB 850x1000 )
>>9454
>What morenatsu routes did you translate?
Kounosuke, Shun, and Juuichi
>What were the hard parts?
Long exposition with little to no dialogue
>What were the enjoyable parts?
The dialogue

https://twitter.com/niku_18/status/835504551595671553

Anonymous 02/26/2017 (Sun) 00:04:05 No. 9459
>>9457
I see. Thanks for that info!
It turns out then that I haven't played any routes translated by you yet. But I'm going to 100% the VN sometime soon.

and_is_w!kemono.6JM 03/04/2017 (Sat) 19:03:20 No. 9507
C6GBajIUYAA0w_E.jpg
Open file ( 50.14 KB 926x914 )

Anonymous 03/31/2017 (Fri) 00:13:07 No. 9604
>>9601
Cool-looking bear.

Anonymous 06/07/2017 (Wed) 21:23:36 No. 10056
>>10046
kawaii



Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media [?]
Captcha image to use is here
Captcha [?]:


Please read the rules before using the site. The content of the posts are the responsibility of the posters